Guest Speaking & Workshops


Wolfegang Bonham has recently become an In-Demand Guest Speaker.  He has been a repeat presenter at Canada Blooms, the Toronto Botanical Gardens, and the Royal Botanical Gardens.  This past year he has given over 30 talks for various OHA Horticultural Societies.  With a background as a college instructor, a passion for photography, and flamboyant, out-going personality, his talks become fun, interactive, visually stunning experiences.

 

Upcoming Talks

February 23, 2015 (Monday) @ Markham Garden & Horticultural Society


– “The Tropical Gardens of Thailand”


February 24, 2015 (Tuesday) @ Brampton Horticultural Society


– “Los Jardines de Mexico – The Gardens of Mexico”


March 19, 2015 (Thursday) @ Applewood Garden Club


– “The Evening Garden – Garden Design for after dark”


March 22, 2015 (Sunday) @ Toronto Rhododendron Society


– “The Gardens of British Columbia”


March 23, 2015 (Monday) @ Pelham Horticultural Society


– “The Evening Garden – Garden Design for after dark”


April 11, 2015 (Saturday) @ Barrie Garden Club


– “Garden Design 103 – Creating Interesting & Intriguing Gardens”


April 21, 2015 (Tuesday) @ Norfolk Master Gardeners


– “Water Garden Design Aesthetics”


July 3, 2015 (Friday) @ OHA Annual Convention


– “The Evening Garden – Garden Design for after dark”


September 8, 2015 (Tuesday) @ Chinguacousy Garden Club


– “Landscape Lighting – Your Garden doesn’t have to go to sleep at night!”


September 9, 2015 (Wednesday) @ Credit Valley Horticultural Society


– “Feng Shui in the Garden”


September 15, 2015 (Tuesday) @ Milne House Garden Club


– “Water Garden Design Aesthetics”


September 16, 2015 (Wednesday) @ Thornhill Garden & Horticultural Society


– “Garden Design 104 – Garden Design for the Soul”


October 19, 2015 (Monday) @ Milton & District Horticultural Society


– “Water Garden Design Aesthetics”


October 20, 2015 (Tuesday) @ Ancaster Horticultural Society


– “The Gardens of Alaska – Gardening in the True North”


October 28, 2015 (Wednesday) @ Etobicoke Master Gardeners


– “Feng Shui in the Garden”


March 1, 2016 (Tuesday) @ Richmond Hill Garden & Horticultural Society


– “The Evening Garden – Garden Design for after dark”